Want to be a character in my next novel? The Fourth Key @ The Untold Podcast!

8 Aug

My short story, The Fourth Key, has received a dramatic audio treatment by Nathan James Norman over at The Untold Podcast.  Of all the short stories I’ve written, this one has been published in more places than any other, and I’m extremely psyched about how accurately the audio version captures the creepy, foreboding mood of the tale.  If you enjoy The Twilight Zone, this story has that sort of tone and feel to it.  So check it out, and while you’re there, check out the contest that we’re running as well.

I’m currently knee-deep in a rewrite for my novel, The Piper’s Song, which is a follow-up to my novel, The Maze.  Folks who participate in the contest will get the chance to be a character in The Piper’s Song as well as win a signed, paperback copy of The Maze.  

So, what are you waiting for?  Head on over! Image

 

 

 

 

   

5 Responses to “Want to be a character in my next novel? The Fourth Key @ The Untold Podcast!”

  1. Marie Marks August 19, 2013 at 9:44 am #

    I have review every book by you to date. And have enjoyed reading each title and truly look forward to reading other books by you. You are a truly gifted author and I look forward to many more books to come along in the future. I love each book so far and hope for many more to come along. Thank you for your gift as an author. High praise to you Jason Brannon. Thank you, Marie Marks

    • Marie Marks August 19, 2013 at 9:46 am #

      I also would love to be a character in you new podcast Marie Marks

    • bulldog1006 August 20, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

      Thanks, Marie, for the support and kind words. I’m glad you’ve enjoyed my books.

  2. Marie Marks August 19, 2013 at 10:03 am #

    I am really looking forward to a sequel to the Maze. Definitely my favorite story so far out of all your books. I wrote a review on this story and gave it 5 stars. This book left me wondering what if God & Devil really had a Labyrinth to solve judgement day.where would mankind be. Also how difficult it could be for any person to go through this trial & tribulation when their turn came up. This left me with may thoughts. Thank you Jason Brannon . I would love to be a character in the sequel with the Piper. Thank you. Marie Marks

    • bulldog1006 August 20, 2013 at 6:15 pm #

      Hey Marie. Thanks for the review and for the interest in the sequel. It’s currently underway at the moment. The book is tentatively titled The Piper’s Song and will pick up where The Maze left off.

Leave a Reply

